Banner Image © www.JimNeville.com

RESPONSE TO COVID-19

We are adjusting our operations to ensure the health and safety of our employees, volunteers, service vendors, and visitors. Our office and the Laguna Environmental Center grounds are currently closed to the public. Staff are currently working from home and may not be available by phone. The best way to reach our staff at this time is by email. We thank you for your patience and for your continued support.
Open Hours:
Our office and grounds are open
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm

Directions:
We are located on the corner of Sanford Road and Occidental Road in Santa Rosa, Ca just outside of Sebastopol. Our driveway is the first driveway on the right, driving north on Sanford Road. (Click on map for Google directions.)

Mailing & Shipping Address:
900 Sanford Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Google Map

Phone: (707) 527-9277
Fax: (707) 527-5075
Email: info@lagunafoundation.org

Staff Directory

Administration

Executive Director
Anne Morkill, x.103
anne.morkill@lagunafoundation.org

Administrative Manager
Adrienne Gause, x.107
adrienne@lagunafoundation.org

Financial Administrator
Christine Kline, x.104
christine.kline@lagunafoundation.org

Development & Communications Assistant
Sierra Castillo, x.109
sierra@lagunafoundation.org

Education

Director of Education
Christine Fontaine, x.102
christine@lagunafoundation.org

Community Education Manager
Allison Titus, x.110
allison@lagunafoundation.org

Outreach Manager
Maggie Hart, x.100
maggiehart@lagunafoundation.org

 

Restoration

Director of Restoration and
Conservation Science Programs

Wendy Trowbridge, x.108
wendy@lagunafoundation.org

Ecological Program Manager
Brent Reed, x.101
brent@lagunafoundation.org

Conservation Science Program Manager
Sarah Gordon, x.105
sarah@lagunafoundation.org

Wildlife Program Manager
Shelly Spriggs
shelly.spriggs@lagunafoundation.org

Nursery Manager
Anne Wick
anne.wick@lagunafoundation.org

Restoration Field Supervisor
Asa Voight
asa@lagunafoundation.org

Restoration Field Supervisor
Annie Madden
annie.madden@lagunafoundation.org

Restoration Field Technician
Michael Garrett
michael.garrett@lagunafoundation.org